Lipo Laser Reviews – What People Are Saying About The Body Slender Derbyshire Laser Lipo Clinic

At the Body Slender Derbyshire Laser Lipo Clinic your feedback and experiences are very important to us. Therefore, if you have found this site useful or have benefited from our services please leave your lipo laser reviews below.

Thank You.

If you would like more more information then why not check out Body Slender Lipo Laser page.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fantastic results!

Dec 05, 2014 by Natalie

I would highly recommend this treatment, I was amazed by the results! I had to fit into a bridesmaid dress in a short space of time. Having the sessions meant that it fit! I was thrilled with the results and the treatment sessions were very relaxing too. Liz is so friendly and reassuring. She also gives brilliant advice. Thanks so much Liz!


taster session

Aug 30, 2014 by ruthy

3 years ago I had to have a hysterectomy also removing my ovaries when I was just 40 years old as I was unable to have hrt due to endometriosis I went through an early menopause and within 12 weeks I had put 3 stone of weight on .never having had a problem with my weight before I was so terribly upset plus all the hormonal changes, hot sweats, mood swings, dizzy spells etc. I had always been fit enjoying a healthy lifestyle with my own gym at home and eating a healthy balanced diet. due to the surgery I couldn't train for some months and thought the weight would fall off when I returned to my training, HOW WRONG COULD I BE !!!!. the weight has just stayed there, the same, ever since. a friend on facebook shared a link for a competition to win a taster session with Liz and I thought I would enter never actually thinking that I would win, indeed I did and yesterday I had my taster session with Liz. My overall experience from start to finish was an excellent one and I shall be returning after loosing nearly 2 inches off my tummy in this session alone. Liz is a charming lady and explained the treatment in great detail , making me feel calm and relaxed throughout. I have not had results this good by training 4 times a week, so I shall be returning for more sessions without a doubt. thank you liz, for this fantastic treatment.xxx


I have had laser lipo treatment

Nov 08, 2013 by Suzanne

Wonderful, friendly and very relaxing. I certainly felt better even after the
first session. I also love the facials that I have had as well.
I recommend you book now in time for Xmas and see some great
results!


Real results

Oct 09, 2013 by D foster

I\'d lost most of my post pregnancy weight but I was struggling with my thighs. I thought I\'d give Laser Lipo a try as exercise alone just wasn\'t working. Liz made me feel very comfortable and is very easy to talk to. I have now finished the course, although I wasn\'t after inch or weight loss I just wanted a better shape and was so happy with the results that I\'ve since started having the toning facials. I\'d recommend both treatments but overall Liz really cares about helping you, so thank you Liz!


Treatments really move stubborn fat

Aug 28, 2013 by Emma

I really recommend this treatment. I found that after a number of sessions it really moves stubborn fat and the appearance of the skin on my legs improved greatly. Liz is really friendly and makes you feel relaxed and does everything she can to help you achieve the results. Thank you Liz.


Immediate results even with the trial treatment

Jul 02, 2013 by Gary

I was slightly sceptical about the laser lipo treatment as I had read mixed reviews.
When I met Liz for the first time she made me feel comfortable and at ease by explaining the treatment process in full.
After the trial treatment I could see an immediate change so since that day I have been eating healthily and working out as suggested.
I couldn't have achieved the results by diet and exercise alone in 3 weeks without the help of the Lipo Laser machine.
I would certainly recommend Liz and the Body Slender Lipo Laser machine to achieve your inch loss goals.


Mar 04, 2013 by Priya

I had my sessions and lost overall 7 inches around my stomach. My clothes looked better on me and people noticed the difference as well. It also encouraged me to lose weight and I lost half a stone during the sessions. It's brilliant.


I Lost 4 Inches!

Nov 02, 2012 by Laureene

Thank you for helping me Lose 4 inches and half a stone .. I now can wear the dress I bought to wear in Vegas .. Will Send you photo later ... Watch this space .. Once again thanks a million .. x


Fantastic

Jul 19, 2012 by Clare

Had all my sessions and lost 5 inches. When I looked at the before and after photos, I was amazed at the difference. The treatment was relaxing and pain free. Thanks Liz.


Amazed by the Difference

May 28, 2012 by Mandy

I had a hysterectomy 3 years ago and then had to have ovaries out 9 months later and as a result gained 3 stone in weight.

I go to the gym or do a workout at least 5 times a week and eat a well balanced diet but nothing seems to help I just cant lose any of the weight, this is very frustrating and upsetting to say the least.

I turned 40 in Feb of this year and my partner proposed to me of course I said yes so I decided to go to wedding fayre at The Waterfall with may daughter, this is where I met Liz from the Derbyshire Laser Lipo Clinic.

I was going to walk past the stall as I knew I wouldnt be able to afford a course no matter how much but Liz stopped me and asked me if I wanted to enter a competition to win a course of 4 sessions, I wasnt sure she explained how it worked, I still wasnt sure but my daughter said go on mum you never know so I completed the slip nd carried on looking round at the other stalls and then on the monday morning I recieved an email from Liz to say Congratulations you have won, I had to read the email 3 or 4 times because I never win anything normally, so I called Liz up to discuss when would be the best time to start the sessions.

I went for my first session feeling a little nervous and unsure but once I got there Liz made me feel relaxed and explained everything to me, took my measurements, photo's and then put me on her wonderful machine, I was so relaxed and Liz was talking to me the whole time and then just after 40 minutes Liz measured me again and I was thinking there is no way I have lost any inches already surely, but WOW I had, I couldnt stop smiling.

And then after my 2nd, 3rd, and 4th session I was measured and on the final session a photo was taken and inches had been lost this machine is amazing,it has helped with tummy after my surgery it looks a little flatter and 2 inches from my waist doesn't sound a lot but this has made a massive difference to me and I cant stop smiling and thank Liz for stopping me at the wedding fayre.

Thankyou so much Liz.

Mandy


The Body Slender Derbyshire Laser Lipo Clinic 07841-428204 2 Lindford Close, Oakwood Derby DE, DE21 4TA UK 4.9 5.0 19 19 I would highly recommend this treatment, I was amazed by the results! I had to fit into a bridesmaid dress in a short space of time. Having the sessions meant that it fit! I was th
Page:
12
The Body Slender Derbyshire Laser Lipo Clinic
2 Lindford Close, Oakwood DerbyDEDE21 4TA UK 
 • 07841-428204